Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

G&J Paving

379 Seney Road Chillicothe, OH 45601 us

P: (740) 773-6458 F: (740) 773-2462

Hours

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Chad Jordan

President
chad@gjpaving.com
740-773-6458

Alan Jordan

IT Manager/Safety Director
alan@gjpaving.com
740-773-6458

Tisha Bradford

Office Manager
tisha@gjpaving.com
740-773-6458

Rex LeGard

Estimator
rex@gjpaving.com
740-773-6458

Mike Jordan
Estimator/Project Manager
mike@gjpaving.com
740-773-6458
Ryan Woodruff

Asphalt Plant Manager
ryan@gjpaving.com
740-253-3779